"Wicked" - Doctor Who The Collection - Season 26 announced!

BBC Studios have confirmed the next edition of their Doctor Who collection range! 

Season 26, which as many know is the final series in the original run will become the next instalment in the collection! 

Starring Sylvester McCoy and Sophie Aldred the box set will include all four episodes from the season:


 The series is also notable for the final appearances of Nicholas Courtney (Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart) and Anthony Ainley (The Master).

Jean Marsh, Nicholas Parsons, Anne Reid, Ian Hogg, Sylvia Syms and Hale & Pace also appear in the series as guest stars. 

The box set will be comprised of seven disks that includes a range of special features, you can pre-order the box-set on Amazon!

No comments:

Post a Comment